Bar Opening Times Christmas and New Year


Sunday 24th December: bar will be open from 11.30am untl 11.00pm

Monday 25th December: bar will only be open between 12 noon and 2pm.

Tuesday 26th December: bar will be open between 11.30am and 4.00pm.

Wednesday 27th December: bar will be open between 11.30am and 11pm.

Thursday 28th December: bar will be open between 11.30am and 5.00pm.

Friday 29th December: bar will be open between 11.30am and 4.00pm.

Saturday 30th December: bar will be open between 11.30am and 5.00pm.

Sunday 31st December: bar will open at 11.30am, evening New Year Party.

Monday 1st January: bar will be closed.

Tuesday 2nd January: bar will be open between 11.30am and 5.00pm.

Bar Opening Times until September 2017

.

Monday: bar closed all day unless required for a function.

Tuesday: from 11.30am until the golf course is clear.

Wednesday: from 11.30am until 11.30pm.

Thursday. from 1.30pm until the golf course is clear.

Friday: from 11.30am until the golf course is closed unless used for a function.

Saturday: from 11.30am until the golf course is closed unless used for a function.

Sunday: from 11.30am until the golf course is closed unless used for a function.

These times will be reviewed by Council in September.

Course Status
Currently open
13.12.2017 09:48
With the following restrictions: Fairway Mats
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
News
  • 9 Hole Seniors Open
    newsthumbnail
    13.02.2018
  • New Years Eve Party 2017
    newsthumbnail
    31.12.2017
  • Christmas Party Night
    newsthumbnail
    16.12.2017
  • Ashton on Mersey GC Remembers
    newsthumbnail
Weather
  • 2017-12-13
  • 2017-12-14
  • 2017-12-15
  • 2017-12-16
  • 2017-12-17
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.